Your AttendStar Team

Attendstar is made up of a team of dedicated people working with a common goal - putting the customer first. Our team works together - and with you - to ensure your event and customers are handled with the care they deserve.

Here's the team behind that service, and how to reach them.

Your fastest way to reach us is to call or email one of the following groups. Each member of these teams has access to the phone and emails provided, so someone will respond promptly to your need. 

Ticket Support / Guest Services

Call: (615) 223-1008

Email: tickets@attendstar.com

Team: Lilian / Luke / Elaiza

CLIENT SUCCESS / SUPPORT

Call: (615) 223-1973

Email: success@attendstar.com

Team: Stephanie / Rose / Gary / Jeff

Rose Abigan

Client Success

rose.abigan@attendstar.com

Stephanie Hawkins

Client Success

stephanie.hawkins@attendstar.com

Gary Bradshaw

Client Success / Sales & Marketing

gary.bradshaw@attendstar.com

Jeff Clementi

Client Success / Solutions Architect / On-site Support

jeff.clementi@attendstar.com

Corey Hill

Client Success / Social Media Marketing

corey@attendstar.com

Rob Henley

Software Development

Cathy

Software Development

Brian

MackMedia / Software Development

DevDigital

Software Development

Jordan

Herb Gillen Agency

Susan

Key Splash Creative

?

Software Development